.XXX – Let’s Be Adult About It

.XXX – the long debated sTLD is finally on its way to becoming a reality. To all our Resellers that are looking forward to this TLD, we’re happy to announce that we will be participating in the Landrush and General Availability.

.XXX Landrush & General Availability:

The landrush for .XXX Domains (8th – 25th November) will not be on a first come first serve basis and competing applications will go into a closed auction at the end of this period.

The Domain Name circles are currently abuzz with talks of the .XXX launch and to help you capitalize on this, we will soon begin accepting pre-orders for landrush at the following prices:

Application Fee $70
Registration Fee $75
Total $145

We will also offer a Complete Refund of the Registration fee of $75 in case of unsuccessful Registrations.

The General Availability for .XXX Domains will start on the 6th of December, 2011 and you will then be able to avail of .XXX Domains at just $79!

Webinar – How .XXX makes sense for your Business:

To help you evaluate how .XXX makes sense for your business, we’re conducting a webinar along with the ICM Registry on the 22nd of September, 2011.

Webinar Details:
You can interact with Patrick Donaldson – Registry Liaison, ICM Registry and Janki Motasha – Strategic Partner Manager here at ResellerClub during this Webinar.

It will be held at the following time:

  • 12:30 – 13:30 EDT
  • 16:30 – 17:30 GMT
  • 22:00 – 23:00 IST

Register Now

We would also love to know your thoughts on this TLD – let us know in the comments below.